Week 1.  7th May – 14th May

Ducansby Head Lighthouse/John O’Groats to Berriedale

Week 2.  15th May – 21st May

Berriedale to Alness

Week 3.  22nd May – 28th May

Alness to Aviemore

Week 4.  29th May – 4th June

Aviemore to Dunkeld

Week 5.  5th June – 11th June

Dunkeld to Dunfermline

Week 6.  12th June – 18th June

Dunfermline to Peebles

Week 7. 19th June – 25th June

Peebles to Byrness

Week 8.  26th June – 2nd July

Byrness to Alston

Week 9.  3rd July – 9th July

Alston to Baldersdale

Week 10.  10th July – 16th July

Baldersdale to Thornton-in-Craven

Week 11.  17th July – 23rd July

Thornton-in-Craven to Edale

Week 12.  24th July – 30th July

Crowden to Abbots Bromley

Week 13.  31st July – 6th August

Abbots Bromley to Bewdley

Week 14.  7th August – 13th August

Bewdley to Gloucester

Week 15.  14th August – 20th August

Gloucester to Cold Ashton

Week 16.  21st August – 27th August

Cold Ashton to Burrowbridge

Week 17.  28th August – 3rd September

Burrowbridge to Crediton

Week 18.  4th September – 10th September

Crediton to Trecollas Farm

Week 19.  11th September – 17th September

Trecollas Farm to Truro

Week 20.  18th September – 23rd September

Truro to Lands End